DOUBLE Bonus Days at Macy’s (Clinique & Estee Lauder)!!

Clinique Bonus Days Kiosk

HI Ladies!

Just a quick heads up that we have a DOUBLE bonus days going on at Macy’s right now.  Clinique is offering a lovely bag and assorted goodies in your color choice with a purchase of $21.50!  Also Estee Lauder is offering a cosmetic case, bag, and make-up with any fragrance purchase.  This is your chance to go out and grab a new perfume (my fav estee lauder is original Pleasures) and that new product from Clinique you have been eyeing.  Maybe a sunscreen? I recommend the City Block SPF 25 ($18) because it is light, oil-free, and can be worn under make-up.  The price is a little expensive for my tastes, but I have spent a lot of time in the sun so a good sunscreen is a must for me.  But I digress.

Bonus days are awesome for several reasons.  First, they allow you to replace your mascara relatively often, which is a must for preventing eye funk.  This is especially important if you share your makeup!  Secondly, taking advantage of bonus days allows you get the latest colors for the season in both make-up and a cute cosmetics bag.  Finally, you can obtain the expensive and admittedly higher quality eye creams and moisturizers.  More importantly you don’t have to drop the better part of $100 to get a product that doesn’t end up working for you.

What did I get for my bonus days item, you ask?  Actually, I skipped it this time. Gasp. I am waiting for the Lancôme bonus days. I got an inside line that it will take place in June! I love their sample sized eye creams.  J

What did you get for your bonus item?  Any recommendations from the gallery for affordable (or long-lasting) Clinique products? Is there an Estee Lauder perfume that you love, can’t live without, and would recommend to all stylish ladies?

Happy Bonus Days!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

